Six Crises **SIGNEDF 1st Edition /1st Printing**

By: Nixon, Richard M.

Price: $794.00

Quantity: 1 available


Personally signed by Richard M. Nixon with "To Ruth Montgomery, With Best Wishes, from Dick Nixon" directly on the first free end page. Ruth Montgomery was a past president of the prestigious National Press Club, began her career as a Washington DC reporter. She was also a writer and a self-described Christian psychic in the tradition of Jeane Dixon and Edgar Cayce. This 48-year-old book is in remarkably good condition. Book is tight, square, and appears unread. Light, normal tanning to pages. Light grey boards are in very good to near fine condition, with very few, minor flaws. Dust jacket is in bright and in remarkable condition for its age, with minor shelf wear, some minor chips, one 1" closed tear, and minor rubbing. In a protective mylar cover. Overall, a remarkably very presentable and well preserved copy of this important historical book. First Edition, First Printing. Hardcover. Please e-mail any questions or request for photos.

Title: Six Crises **SIGNEDF 1st Edition /1st Printing**

Author Name: Nixon, Richard M.

Categories:

Edition: First edition

Publisher: New York, New York, U.S.A., Doubleday: 1962

Binding: Hardcover

Book Condition: Very Good

Jacket Condition: very good Jacket

Signed: Signed

Seller ID: 000612

Keywords: 1945-; 20th Century; Biography; Biography & Autobiography; General; History; Music; Nixon, Richard M. (Richard Milhous); Non-Fiction; United States